Capital Program Monitoring Committee


The Capital Program Monitoring Committee was re-established in March 2014 by Town Council. The purpose of the committee is to monitor the implementation of the Town’s capital improvement program, funded by the voter-approved Measure D one-half cent sales tax funds, as well as grant funding, Road Maintenance Fund monies, and General Fund monies.

 The committee’s charge is to issue an annual public report summarizing the progress of capital improvement projects funded by Measure D, as well as capital improvement projects funded by other sources of Town funding. The committee is composed of two council members and seven members of the public, with experience in:

  • Engineering and/or construction  
  • Finance 
  • Familiarity with various aspects of the San Anselmo community
  • Public relations and communication


As needed

  1. Sean Condry

    Public Works & Building Director
    Phone: (415) 258-4676

Agendas, Minutes & Staff Reports

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All

Minutes are also available following approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All
Staff Reports are available prior to meetings.
View All

Capital Programs Monitoring Committee

Member Name
Term Expires
Bob Marcucci February 2025
Richard Berkson February 2026
Tarrell Kullaway February 2025
Christina Slayton
February 2022
Viktoriya Wise February 2025
Steve Burdo - Council Liason
Alexis Fineman - Council Liason